Starting today, it’s possible for project owners to transfer projects to another Envoyer account. Collaborators will not be able to transfer a project away from its owner.
Project transfers may be initiated from the project’s settings page:
Projects may only be transferred to existing Envoyer accounts. Recipients will need an active subscription and be connected to the same source control provider as the project to be transferred.
If you don’t have a Envoyer account, now is a great time to sign up! Envoyer allows you to deploy with zero-downtime, so your sites remain available all of the time.